We serve a variety of milk, plain and filled chocolates on our Hotel Chocolat tasting experience. The majority are suitable for vegetarians, some contain almonds, egg, gluten, hazelnuts, milk, pecans, soya, wheat. Some chocolates may contain traces of milk, other tree nuts and peanuts.
Guests are advised to arrive 45 minutes prior to their chosen time slot. Please be advised we strongly advise guests to pre-book online here to avoid disappointment.